top of page

Find us

As well as local delivery and collection from Toddington, Gloucestershire, you will also be able to find us throughout the season at various markets.

You will also be able to find a selection of jam jars and bouquets at Court Farm Shop every Friday-Sunday from April-October (contact us to check availability).

- Court Farm Shop, Stoke Orchard, Bishops Cleeve, GL52 7RY

Markets - 2024

April

Sunday 21st April - Tewkesbury High Street (GL20 5AT) 10:00am-4:00pm

May

Saturday 11th May - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW) 6:00pm-10:00pm
Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May - Cirencester Food & Art Festival (GL7 2NW) 10:00am-6:00pm

June

Saturday 8th June - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)
Saturday 22nd June - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)
Sunday 23rd June - Tewkesbury High Street Market (GL20 5AT)
Saturday 29th June - Cirencester Retail Market (GL7 2NW) 9:00am-4:00pm

July

Saturday 27th July - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)

August

Saturday 10th August - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)
Sunday 18th August - Tewkesbury High Street Market (GL20 5AT)
Saturday 31st August - Cirencester Retail Market (GL7 2NW)

September

Saturday 14th September - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)
Sunday 21st September - Cirencester Retail Market (GL7 2NW)
Saturday 28th September - Cirencester Twilight Market (GL7 2NW)

October

Sunday 20th October - Tewkesbury High Street Market (GL20 5AT)

bottom of page